Define a Rollback Message

By default, Sequence uses the template message from the resource file. To define a custom rollback message, clear the Use the default message template check box.


About this Article
  • Created: 05/17/2017 4:06 am EDT
  • Last updated: 09/07/2017 3:38 am EDT
In This Article