Stop Sharing Activity Overview

Context

Use the Stop Sharing Activity to stop sharing an activity in a workflow. You can select the activity or define the activity using an expression.


About this Article
  • Created: 05/17/2017 8:30 am EDT
  • Last updated: 05/17/2017 8:34 am EDT
In This Article