Share a Process with Other Users

v8.3.4 and later

When you share a process with other users, the recipients are granted View access to the process. If you share the process with a user or group that does not have privileges to the process, they cannot modify it. 

You can share to specific users, departments, or organization roles.

Share from Flowtime

Share from Questions


Select Recipients

About this Article
  • Created: 06/21/2017 4:31 am EDT
  • Last updated: 11/28/2017 6:03 am EST
In This Article